Christ-centered . . . Holy Spirit-led . . . theologically conservative . . . Bible preaching . . . traditional worship . . . loving family of faith



OUR MISSION IS TO EXTEND GOD'S LOVE AND FURTHER THE KINGDOM OF GOD.

 

We’ve seen the transformation many times – people who came to us full of doubt and uncertainty become secure in the knowledge of their rightful place in God’s great kingdom. The change may start slowly – in a Bible Study class or choir participation, perhaps – but once it begins, it picks up speed. The good works, shared experiences, time spent in prayer – all bring us closer to our highest calling of service and dedication to God.

 

Take the first step toward personal renewal – join us for services this weekend! 


Walhalla Presbyterian is a conservative theological church with preaching and teaching from The Holy Bible, the inspired Word of God.  Our services feature a traditional worship style and format.


Involvement Opportunities

Everyone Is Welcome

and West Union Presbyterian Chapel

Serving Christ and His Kingdom since 1868

Sunday Service Times

Ability to contribute to WPC/WUC using PayPal

now available!

 

I am new here

Walhalla Presbyterian Church

Meet our WPC/WUC Pastor Rev. Dr. Vaughan M. Smith.

Get to know Rev. Dr. Smith through his sermons posted online below.

Rebuild

Information

s

 Enjoy WPC Worship Services Online


Sunday, June 4, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube Givings of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeA Greater Purpose

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeFaith in Our Fathers

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeAre You Ready for God to do Something Amazing at Your Expense?

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube The Faith Journey

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeThe Sower and the 4 Soils

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeDespite Opposition, God's Kingdom Is Present and Will Be Victorious

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube The Treasurer, The Pearl, and The Net

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube Basic Christianity

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeAbiding and Working with God

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube Jesus Is God With Us, So Fear Not

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube Jesus and the Canaanite Woman:  A Lesson in Humility and Grace

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTube Discipleship or Damnation

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeThe Feeding of the FOUR Thousand

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Guest Preacher:  Ernie Gray

Link to Sermon on YouTube The Mystery of Goodness

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Link to Sermon on YouTubeGod Forgives Us and Requires Us to Forgive


Walhalla Presbyterian Church

9:45 AM - Sunday School* (Adults and children classes available)

11:00 AM - Worship* 


West Union Presbyterian Chapel

9:30 AM - Worship*

10:45 AM - Sunday School*
 

*Nursery care provided