Class of 2018*

Rosemary Bailes--(864) 557-0478 (C)

164 Linley Lane 

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 915

Walhalla, SC 29691


Committee Assignments:  Clerk of Session, Good

Samaritan (Chair)

Anna Davison--(864) 630-3488 (C)

220 Chattan Court

Walhalla, SC 29691


Committee Assignments:  Christian Ed. (Chair)

Janet Neville--(864) 873-7821

195 Corey Road

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 735

Walhalla, SC 29691


Committee  Assignments:  Fellowship (Chair)

​​*Elder Class of 2018 consists of three elders.  ​​

Class of 2017

John Bickford--Missions Chair--(864) 638-6038 (H)

119 Pine View Drive

Walhalla, SC 29691


Committee Assignments:  Missions (Chair), Session Liasion for Memorials Team

Jim Elder--(864) 985-8693 (C)

203 Long Reach Drive

Salem, SC 29676


Committee Assignments:  Stewardship (Chair), Property and Grounds, Administration

Doug Keel--(864) 506-3991 (C)

401 Thomas Green Boulevard

Clemson, SC 29631


Committee Assignments: Worship (Chair)

Sonny Petty--(864) 972-8478 (H)

320 Point Place Drive

Westminster, SC 29693


Committee Assignments:  Property and Grounds (Chair)​​

Church Staff

Pastor--Reverend Dr. Vaughan Smith  email:  wpcwucpastor@gmail.com

Church Secretary--Rebecca Sobeck  email:  wpcwucsecretary@gmail.com

Church Treasurer--Deb Wickliffe  email:  wicklifd@bellsouth.net

Music Program--West Union Chapel--Kitty Coffey

Music Program--Walhalla Presbyterian--Mimi Taylor

Clerk of Session--Rosemary Bailes

Walhalla Presbyterian Church

Current Elders

Class of 2019*

Sue Caldwell--(864) 638-5032 (H)

201 Fowler Road

Walhalla, SC 29691

no e-mail address

​Committee Assignments:  WUC Session Liasion,

​WUC Christian Education, Chair, Fellowship, Missions

Don Manly​--(864) 944-5731(H)

​52 Par Harbor Way

Salem, SC 29676


​Committee Assignments:  Administration (Chair)

Deb Wickliffe--(864) 710-4133 (C)

​125 Cliffwick Lane

Seneca, SC 29672


Committee Assignments:  Finance, Christian Ed.

*Elder Class of 2019 consists of three elders.